I Miss You

Here are some pictures for upcoming drama I Miss You.

image

The drama starts Yoochun and Yoon Eun Hye in the leads who have painful teenage love. There teenage characters are played by Yeo Jin Goo and Kim So Hyun who both were in ‘The Moon Who Embraces The Sun’.

I think I am looking forward to these child actors more than Yoochun and Yoon Eun Hye as they  fab job in ‘The Moon That Embraces The Sun’.

I Miss You premieres following Arang and the Magistrate in the first week of November.

BTS of Upcoming drama Can We Get Married?

image

Excited to see Sung Joon back on the screen. For those who have not seen ‘Shut up! Flower Boy Band’ I and Freesoul highly recommend you to see it. He is amazing in it.

And with him is lovely So Min. I have only seen her in ‘Playful Kiss’- and even though the drama failed to catch audience’s attention – I thought she did great job as Oh Ha Ni.

Here are some more behind the scene pictures

image

image

image

image

image