Kim Hyun Joong the germ?

Hee…. How have you all been? I’m in Japan now. hehehe.
Even though you already know this from the news articles, broadcasts and the internet, I’m living very well… hehe
The day before, the executive director bought me a germ-killing air freshener, and place it on my bedside. ^^
Thank you

However, from yesterday until now, my headache has been more severe….
Therefore, don’t tell me that it’s because of that (air freshener).
I removed it and ….oh my god…… my headache disappeared…….;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
So I am the germs…… omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You all are now liking germs keke
Be careful….. I am a bad germ…. puahahahaha
Food is here, I have to eat it, right…
Goodbye ^^ Thank you Henecia & Triple.

Because of all of you, I’m running from 2012 onwards,
I’ll show you all what I’m running for this year too.
You’ll stop being a fan because of being worn out by me kekekeke

Shall we run for 3 and a half years, and go into extinction? ke
I’m going to eat now!!!
Bye people…… ㅜㅜ I am a germ”

Translation – wondergirl
Source – lovekimhyunjoong tumblr

Suju’s Eunhyuk and Leeteuk Disappointed After Recent Airing of “WGM”

Suju's Eunhyuk and Leeteuk Disappointed After Recent Airing of "WGM"

Super Junior’s Eunhyuk and Leeteuk recently expressed their disappointment after the airing of a broadcast.

 

Leeteuk tweeted back, “What do you mean the bad guy? You worked so hard! I couldn’t have survived without you. People said they watched it because of you~ Don’t worry about it. Your ad-libbing and sense of humor is the best! Who said you’re the bad guy? Bring them to me!”

Eunhyuk continued in response, “No, I really think I was the bad guy. But EunTeuk was the best! I get along with you the best, hyung.”

Leeteuk sent a message to the audience through his twitter, taking full responsibility on the matter. “If there are any problems, please ask me or just solely attack me. The cast did their best according to the situation, so please do not point out who was the good or bad person, and just enjoy the show. Thank you. My fault is the greatest.”


The tweets were centered on the recent episode of MBC’s “We Got Married,” which aired on January 28. Super Junior’s Donghae, Eunhyuk, Sungmin, and Kyuhyun appeared on the show, along with actresses Lee Sena, Shin So Yul, Son Eun Seo, and Jang Yeon Joo. This episode decided the final couples on the show.

Throughout most of the episode, Eunhyuk and Lee Sena constantly showed their affections for each other, even making it as a couple in the middle round. But on the final round, Eunhyuk eventually chose Son Eun Seo, who’d already become a couple with Donghae, earning him the name “bad guy.” This led to Lee Sena suddenly tearing up, briefly silencing the lively atmosphere of the show.

Eunhyuk’s transformation into a “bad guy” has gained much attention from viewers, and received some negative responses, causing a hot online debate.

Source – Soompi

Super Junior’s Heechul and f(x)’s Sulli unveil a photo from their movie date

Super Junior’s Heechul and f(x)’s Sulli caught the attention of the netizens today after the two shared a photo from their recent movie date. On the 29th of January, Heechul updated his personal Twitter and Weibo account with a photo, along with caption saying, ” God Jia~!! Came back again!! Just went to watch movie with ‘Sulli’~ Cute sister even bought a scarf for me~”.

A photo featuring Heechul and Sulli posing with a red scarf was also uploaded with the update. Sulli, on the other hand, uploaded a similar photo on her personal me2day account. Fans who have seen the photo immediately left comments praising the two for their sibling-like relationship.

Both Heechul and Sulli have been public with their strong friendship, which has earned favorable responses from their respective supporters.

What do you think of their new photo?

Posted Image

Posted Image

source – koreaboo

Kahi and Kim Jung Tae Perform Trouble Maker Dance for “Dream High 2”

Kahi and Kim Jung Tae Perform Trouble Maker Dance for "Dream High 2"

Two new still cuts of KBS‘s upcoming drama, “Dream High 2,” were revealed today featuring Girin Arts High School’s two instructors, Kim Jung Tae and After School‘s Kahi. The two were involved in Trouble Maker‘s steamy sexy dance.

Wearing matching outfits in brown colors, the still cuts show Kim Jung Tae, who plays the role of the cold, business-minded teacher named Lee Kang Chul, and Kahi, who plays the role of the strict dance teacher named Hyun Ji Soo.

Kahi’s known as one of the best dancers in Korea so the dance comes to her with ease, which shows in her sexy and confident facial expressions. In contrast, Kim Jung Tae is looking a bit rigid but nevertheless serious, adding a bit of humor to the shots.

According to officials on set, Kim Jung Tae felt a bit awkward performing the dance but followed along well to Kahi’s lead. Staff couldn’t help but laugh at how cute he looked fumbling around with the moves, especially since his character requires him to be strict.

This is just one of the many dance battles that will take place, so be sure not to miss out on January 31.

Source – Soompi

Sungmin’s little bro is extremely thankful for the support he has received

[Trans] 27Jan2012 Sungjin’s Cyworld entry

I am also 24 years old now… Even if I’ve grown older, I really want to always live in my parents’ arms like before.. The world is a night which shows cruelty. As I grow older, there seems to be changes .. Hyung, when we were young, we deceived our parents and did this and that and stayed united~ You don’t know how empty I felt when you started dorm life, moved out your luggage and is unable to come home. Seems like I am lucky~ Because of hyung, there are many people who gave me support when I was tired. My social circle is not wide and don’t have things to be congratulated for, but everyone took care of me~ What I can do is know that there will be people to cheer for me no matter what mistake I make and even if there are things I am unable to do~^0^ You’ve worked hard today. Also have an enjoyable day tomorrow!

cr: @heequeenTing