‘WGM’, Lee Joon’s special lecture on aegyo for Oh Yeon Seo

Oh Yeon Seo attended a special lecture on aegyo.

On the December 8th installment of MBC’s ‘We Got Married’, Oh Yeon Seo received a special lesson on aegyo given by Lee Joon‘s mother.

Lee Joon’s mother pointed out, “I wish you had more aegyo towards your husband but I could tell that you feel very shy. I could see that Haetnim loves Chang Sun but you express less.” (Oh Yeon Seo’s legal name is Oh Haetnim and Lee Joon’s legal name is Lee Chang Sun)

Oh Yeon Seo said, “I do it well when it’s acting. It’s so easy when I think of it as acting…” Lee Joon’s mother responded, “Expressing it is important. I regret it because I didn’t. That’s why I’m telling you to do it. Life doesn’t wait for us so you have to do it quickly.”

Lee Joon’s mother taught Oh Yeon Seo the back hug and even showed her how and had Lee Joon and Oh Yeon Seo taken aback.

Lee Joon’s mother bragged, “Do I have to teach you aegyo? You have to do it yourself. I don’t think there are any mother-in-laws who teach aegyo in Korea. I’m an excellent mother-in-law.”

Image: MBC ‘We Got Married’ Source: NewsEN via Nate

http://kpopfever.com/2012/12/wgm-lee-joons-special-lecture-on-aegyo-for-oh-yeon-seo/

Leave a Reply

