Lee Joon’s explosive jealousy over Oh Yeon Seo & Lee Jang Woo

Lee Joon got jealous over the relationship between Oh Yeon Seo and Lee Jang Woo.

On the November 24th installment of MBC’s ‘We Got Married’, Lee Joon expressed his discontentment over the relationship between ‘wife’ Oh Yeon Seo and Lee Jang Woo, who are appearing on the MBC drama ‘Oh Ja Ryong is Coming’ together.

Lee Joon asked Oh Yeon Seo, “Do you have Lee Jang Woo’s number? You must have met him after you met me. So how do you already know it? I remember we exchanged numbers after a week. So who called who first?”

Oh Yeon Seo answered, “I’m younger than Lee Jang Woo oppa so I contacted him first. After we said goodbye, I sent a text that said ‘Did you get home OK?’”

Oh Yeon Seo added, “We’re a couple on the drama. I hear that later on we get married too” provoking ‘husband’ Lee Joon. Lee Joon showed how mad he was getting by putting an end to the conversation saying, “I guess you’ll get married twice then.”

Previously on the November 19th installment of MBC’s ‘Feel Good Day’, Lee Jang Woo had revealed, “(Oh Yeon Seo) asked for (my) personal number the first time we met. I was taken aback. I was happy to give her my phone number but I was surprised because it was first time someone asked for my number that way.”

Image: ‘We Got Married’
Source: NewsEN via Nate

Leave a Reply

