Desperate to get his caricature drawn in Paris

Aww…I am glad he finally found someone to draw him one.

Does anyone draw any caricatures around the Eiffel Tower??ㅎ Or will they not be there because of the cold weather?ㅜㅜㅋ

 

먼곳을달려 도착한곳에 다들톼군준비를하고계신 케리커쳐아저씨들이있었다ㅎ 춥다고일찍퇴근하신데서 마지막 케리커쳐를 부탁드렸다ㅎ 냐가너무너무사랑하는 그림이됐다..ㅎㅎㅎ I love Paris 궁금하죠? 메롱ㅋㅋ pic.twitter.com/moN0f5oW

After driving a long way I finally found some caricature artists who were all preparing to go homeㅎ I asked for the last caricature because they were about to go home due to the cold weatherㅎ And now I really really love this painting..ㅎㅎㅎ I love Paris you’re curious right? merongㅋㅋ pic.twitter.com/moN0f5oW

날너뮤이쁘게그려주신 케리커쳐아저씨!!ㅎ 너무좋타아아ㅜㅎ 아름다운밤이예요~^^ pic.twitter.com/EboFUM9L
The caricature artist who drew me so well!!ㅎ I like it sooo muchㅜㅎ It’s a beautiful night~^^ pic.twitter.com/EboFUM9L날너뮤이쁘게그려주신 케리커쳐아저씨!!ㅎ 너무좋타아아ㅜㅎ 아름다운밤이예요~^^ pic.twitter.com/EboFUM9L

The caricature artist who drew me so well!!ㅎ I like it sooo muchㅜㅎ It’s a beautiful night~^^ pic.twitter.com/EboFUM9L

Credit: kpoptranslates

Leave a Reply

