Jang Geun Suk has unique views on anti-fans


Actor Jang Geun Suk attracted the attention of viewers recently by revealing his thoughts on anti-fans.

An episode of KBS2‘s “Entertainment Weekly” that aired on the 28th showed a clip of Jang Geunsuk doing an on-site photoshoot with actress Go Jun Hee.

After the shoot, Jang Geun Suk commented, “The broadcast created a lot of anti-fans,” but also added, “I was surprised by how many people were also on my side,” expressing his gratitude.

He also said, “I believe that my anti-fans will also fall for me one day,” and aroused laughter by saying, “They’ll cheer for me with me and my fans.”

Recently Jang Geunsuk participated in a documentary called “I Am the Center of the Hallyu Wave, Jang Geun Suk,” which was acclaimed by audiences.

Source: eToday & kpopseven + blame

Leave a Reply

