Junsu’s apologetic tweets to his father

 

@Jun2daKAY Please forgive me for not being able to see my father’s passing. I asked him to wait for something more better than what he wanted..I made a promise with him a few days ago to keep that for March this year..I’m really sorry father.. 
@Jun2daKAY 
To those who prayed..to those who came to the funeral..to those who sent wreaths..to those who stayed back till the end..Thank you for making my Father’s road less lonely. 
@Jun2daKAY 
I have taken my father to Daegu Palgongsan where he used to go a lot. I hope my father can rest peacefully. My heart aches a lot as there are a lot of things that I could not do with my father…I love you and I am sorry. 

Translated by JunkayStreet/@kmichh_fuckyeahjun-k

Leave a Reply

