U-KISS New Year Greetings to KissMe Japan

Posted Image

Translation:

To. KissMe Japan ♡

♡ Everyone~ ♡

U-KISS will work even harder this year, we want to get the rank of being 1st place~^^

And we want to have Dome Tour.

Please support us a lot! ^^

Please be health everyone!

I love you~ ♡ (From: Kevin)

Posted Image

Translation:

Everyone!

I wanna be U-KISS’ producer.

Please take care of me too this year! (From: AJ)

Posted Image

Translation:

This year I hope I can be better at Japanese

I wanna have more talks with fans too

I’ll put more effort!

Please support us! (From: DongHo)

Posted Image

Translation:

Everyone~!

Please take care of me too in 2012~ⓥ

This year, let’s go to TOKYO DOME~!

I love you~♥

Ppyong ppyong

Posted Image

Translation:

To. KissMe Japan~>_<♡

Everyone~!

In 2012 I will!

I will protect!

And in 2012 with you all! Wanna get closer!! (to you all)

I love you~♡♡♡ (From: Hoon)

Posted Image

Translation:

Everyone~^-^

Please love us too in 2012 >_<

And I wanna go on a trip with the members and with you all

I Love You

KISSME Japan ♥ (From: Kiseop)

Posted Image

Translation:

I want to have a Dome Tour this year

Please take care of me too this year ^^

I love you~~♡♡

Translated by: Kumi (Japanese to Korean) + stellia321 @ twitter (Korean to English)

Shared by: Kevriel.net + YOOKISS @ ROCKETBOXX.NET (re-up)

Leave a Reply

