Shut Up! Flower Boy Band

More posters and stills for Shut Up: Flower Boy Band! We’ve seen the boys of the band, but these latest images also include the drama’s newest additions, heroine Jo Boa and rival Jung Eui-chul.

(For a refresher on the band, the names are: leader Sung Joon, Ice Prince guitarist L, drummer Lee Hyun-jae, Casanova guitarist Yoo Min-kyu, and the cute money-grubbing keyboardist from Busan Kim Min-seok.)


I’ll admit this drama’s more of a question mark than, say, the established Dream High franchise, and I’m bracing myself in case it goes horribly awry. But I’m also holding out hope that it’ll manage to find that sweet spot between youthful passion and heightened adolescent angst, set to a pounding rock score. I want some grit in my fluff this time. *fingers and toes crossed*

Shut Up: Flower Boy Band premieres January 30 on tvN.

More new posters for the up coming drama Shut Up! Flower Boy Band. Jo Boa and Jung Eui Chul are included in this new posters.

Shut Up! Flower Boy Band premieres on January 30th.

Source – TV Report


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s