Jaejoong’s selca of the day

@mjjeje

오늘의 셀카인데..나좀 늙었어.. 僕たちはまだ生きてる라고 자신있게말했는데..신중한관리가 필요할듯! 오늘 너무즐거웠어.^^今日最高に楽しかった(^-^)/

[TRANS] This is today’s selca and.. I look a bit old.. I confidently said “we’re still alive” but… I think I would need careful management (of my looks)! Today was so fun.^^ Today was really very fun (^-^)/

Translate By : @joejjang

Leave a Reply

