Feel better soon Hoon (and Eli who has a sty eye)

Looks like U-Kiss are planning on releasing a new song. I seriously can’t wait! I still need to get Tick Tack though. Anyways, Eli and Hoon get better soon!

 

“@HooN91y: 여러분!! 생존신고 합니다!!! 미안해요~ ㅠ 걱정끼쳐서 ㅜㅜ 요몇일 몸이 조금 안좋앗어요… ㅠ 항상 너무 고마워요~ 저를 찾아주셔서~ 히히흐 ~>_<”

[Trans] Everyone!! I declare that I’m surviving (alive)!!! Sorry~ ㅠ For making you worry ㅜㅜ My body (condition) hasn’t been really good nowadays… ㅠ Thank you so much, always~ For looking for me~ hihiheu ~>_<”

“@HooN91y: 이제 걱정안끼칠게요~ ㅎㅎ 지금은 드라마 촬영대기중~~~~ 어제일본 뮤비 잘 마쳣어요~~! ㅋ 기대 많이해주세요! ㅎㅎ”

[Trans] Now I’ll worry about the cause~ hehe Now waiting for drama filming~~~~ We finished filming our Japanese music video well yesterday~~! ke Please look forward to it a lot! hehe

 

Credit: fuckyeahoonmin

Leave a Reply

