Block B’s new album’s tentative track list revealed

Although fans were sad to hear that Block B had to delay their comeback by another month due to their other schedules, Brand New Stardom went ahead and revealed their comeback album and tracklist today.

The boys have spent the past several weeks completing their Christmas showcases in Japan and Singapore before finally returning to Korea to continue their album production.

Block B’s comeback mini-album will be titled “Welcome to the Block” and features five new songs all written and produced by leader Zico and Park Kyung. Their comeback is scheduled for February 2nd.

Check it out below!

Album Title: Welcome to the Block
Release Date: February 2nd, 2012

1. Action (Produced by Zico, Kiggen)
First Line: Stand up, it’s your boys Block

2. LOL (Produced by Park Kyung, Zico, XEPY)
First Line: Sound so good track, what you’ll say when this song is over

3. Go Crazy (Produced by Park Kyung, Zico, Delly Boi)
First Line: Wassup Delly Boi B Block IS

4. Synchronization 100% (Produced by Park Kyung, Zico, Rhymer, Won Young Hun, Lee Kwan)
First Line: From your foot steps to the way you talk, it’s so alike, yawning any time (?)

5. Did You Or Did You Not (Produced by Park Kyung, Zico, Delly Boi)
First Line: Listen to what I have to say, didn’t you say you’d only look at me?

Credit: Brand New Stardom’s Official Twitter +  +


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s